Any Queries call me on 07932027684

Shopping Cart: £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
I bought an MRF genius bat few months back and am very happy with quality of bat and service provided.Hanif is very helpful and made sure the bat was oiled and knocked as requested.So happy with product and service i have oredered another bat SG retro eagerly waiting for the same...
Sharjeel September 06, 2019
test
Even though I didn't get my MRF genius bat from EclipseAllSports, Hanif took time to look at my bat(pictures) and verify that it was original. Thank you Hanif, muh man!
Val Biswas July 24, 2019
I had a new bat from a shop which broke due to wind damage. I had been watching Hanifs reviews on facebook and reached out to him to find me a bat which would suit what I wanted. He sent me a few videos talking me through various options and in the end the Bas Commander was the one I chose. There were 2 bats to choose from and I asked Hanif to select me the one which he thought would be best. The bat arrived and I have used it for 3 weeks and it is absolutely fantastic. From start to finish Hanif has been brilliant, customer service is top notch and the time he has for you makes you feel like an extra special customer. Had a second bat break this week from the same shop, will be coming back to Hanif to select me something again. Can't recommend him enough!!! Thank you
James Pickard May 31, 2019
Hi Hanif I just get my hands on my bats (mrf grand edition and Sg sunny gold). I used them in the net session and they perform awesome. Want to congratulate you, you have my respect, an awesome service of oiling and knocking at very reasonable price. I suggest the people who are reading this post, should buy from Hanif. He is very patient, nice and very gentle to his customers. He has a plenty of knowledge and he gives you accurate information about every single product. It been pleasure to deal with you. Regards
Sandhu Jatt May 14, 2019
Hi Hanif Just want to thank you for all your help and world class knowledge of cricket bats, it was really nice meet you today and can not wait to get my hand on that amazing sunny legend cricket bat next week, the service was amazing, it make such a difference when actually holding and trying the bats out as I was going to get the MRF bat, but when I had the sunny legend in my hands I new it was the best bat for me, will be telling all the club now to come to you for cricket equipment, top man
Khalid April 23, 2019
Hi there, i would like to share my experience. Hanif is such a great guy, very patient, and full of knowledge. I liked very much, the way he deals with me. Absolutely amazing guy. Interested people should visit his showroom.
Adeel Arif April 19, 2019
Dear Staff, Suppliers and Prospective Customers, Just wanted to submit a critical review of my purchase of CA15000 players' edition, 7-star bat for amazingly convenient price as well as a set of 6 test grade, CA's pink cricket balls collected earlier this month from Mr. Hanif & Co. The overall expense totalled to an exact £400 whereas other vendors in nearby towns and some internet retail websites were charging an extortionate £450 for the same bat and an exploitative £66 for the balls amounting to an uncomfortably burdensome £520 approx. Wonderful experience to visit the showroom even though I was late traveling from Scunthorpe Library. However, the customer service ethics of Mr. Hanif are commendable. He displayed patience in dealing with my query and answered questions ever so patiently pausing with grace of professional analytical recollection. In short, he was indeed ever so flexible in accommodating my requests pertaining to order modifications prior to my arrival. He had honoured the specification modification treatments requested in our exchange of emails and had chosen the best product out of the available imported cohort for me in terms of its ping, elasticity, grains index, stem vs handle length as well as ensuring that I received the bat with no blemishes for maximal longevity. His experiential analysis and introspective insight in the field of cricket goods manufacturing and understanding of the impact of commercialism on the evolution of the sale of cricket equipment was nothing short of impressive. I ended up learning a lot from him about the advertisement dynamics in cricket goods display. I was awarded a white batting grip and a glossed smooth bat tape free of charge which really created a special place for his business in my heart and mind, He also allowed me to test the bat using one of his new batting gloves to see if the grip's circumferential thickness was adequate with gloves on to satisfy my needs for optimum rotational inertia and counter-torque provision to increasing scoring efficacy per innings. Based on the evidence I have gathered from meeting the gentleman and inspecting his goods albeit with brevity, I would like to provide a 4.6 star rating for exceptional smoothness and a desire to serve the customers as valuable beings rather than a convertible, disposable cash spouting commodity. His emotional involvement in this business benefited me in securing the best possible imported product and upon my arrival, I found my goods neatly wrapped and packed set aside for pickup and he was fine with I opening and testing it to my heart's content which I did and embarrassingly ended up hitting the base his showroom roof a few times to which he was quite tolerant. It is my decision to recommend his supplies store to friends & family whilst taking pride in wishing him all the best with his future endeavours. Yours respectfully, A.Peerzada,MISct.,
Mr A Peerzada Esq., March 22, 2019
Received my CA Plus 3000 and the ping is fantastic
Alex March 05, 2019
Just received my BAS Vampire bat and it looks fantastic. Plus the free extra rubber was very much appreciated. Can't wait for the nets to start to try it out. Thanks for the prompt service and the YouTube video, that made buying a bat online a much more informed process.
Paul Taylor October 29, 2018

Items 1 to 9 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13