Any Queries call me on 07932027684

Shopping Cart: £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
just bought HRS Gladiator cricket bat last week that was in offer. I loved the review of the bat and bought it straight away. I have received the bat now and honestly can say that its excellent and exactly as it was said on the video. Thank you Hanif. Keep up the good work.
atanu sinha September 26, 2020
Highly recommended & extremely satisfied with the purchase of RNS Encounter Bat; EXACTLY as described in the product page & the youtube reviews; Bats are unique : which is THE reason to buy from eclipse, -- as every bat is listed separately with their details, including finer points like #grains , specs, heartwood presence, any notts, exact weight etc; The online review of bats on youtube precisely helps review the bat & the "ping" & feel as well;
Arun Ganesh September 03, 2020
I bought my bat from hanif last year but have since purchased bats for my friends off him and new gloves. Quality service cant fault the help he gave me and always did a top quality job finding bats for us defo recommend him to all my friends now and will keep using him the bats we bought were all dsc range.
Kevin August 07, 2020
I recently bought a DSC Invincible range bat from Hanif and he couldn’t have been more helpful with bat selection. He never pushed to try and get a bigger sale but instead recommended which bat he thought was best from the selection of bats I was looking at. I would definitely return to buy from Hanif in the future, fantastic quality equipment in store and the best service I’ve ever had buying a cricket bat.
David Campbell June 19, 2020
I bought some DSC batting pads and DSC wicket-keeping pads, gloves and inners. Even during these difficult times, got great service and all the kit rocked up promptly. All well packed and all the kit came in DSC bags. Looks great and can't wait to use it. Good prices for hard to source gear. The videos are excellent as you can see the kit in real life rather than just a photo.
Mark May 28, 2020
I recently bought a bat after watching many videos on YouTube i was undecided on which bat to choose for myself. I want to praise hanif for his fantastic content on youtube. Most importantly I want to thank hanif for helping me select the bat. He give me excellent advice and I am over the moon with the bat he helped me select. Worth every penny in fact I am surprised with the excellent quality of the bat. I would always use hanif in the future and will definatley recommend him to friends and team mates. All the best hanif
Ibrahim khan May 22, 2020
Amazing service from Hanif, customer service second to none. Extremely friendly guy who ensures you get the exact product you’re looking for and will even go out of his way to ensure this. Bat he provided me is unbelievable and couldn’t be happier with it. Anything I need in the future I will be shopping at eclipse. Can’t recommend Hanif enough.
Alex Birkbeck April 17, 2020
I recently bought a SG players ultimate from hanif whilst this Bat isn't classed as a grade 1 the ping on this bat is amazing and as good as any bat I've ever used!! Cheers hanif for all your help selecting this bat I can't wait for the season to start
Mark symmons March 13, 2020
Purchased a BAS Vampire King Hitter bat. The service provided by Hanif was exceptional. He really went out of his way to help me select the right bat. He was quick to respond to the many questions I had and even put together a review of the selected bats as I could not make it to his shop. Having received the bat I am over the moon, it picks and plays just as I was hoping. Top job from a top bloke. I would (and will) highly recommended Eclipse. Thanks for all you advice and assistance Hanif
Rob Warrilow February 18, 2020

Items 1 to 9 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14