Any Queries call me on 07932027684

Shopping Cart: £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
I recently bought a SG players ultimate from hanif whilst this Bat isn't classed as a grade 1 the ping on this bat is amazing and as good as any bat I've ever used!! Cheers hanif for all your help selecting this bat I can't wait for the season to start
Mark symmons March 13, 2020
Purchased a BAS Vampire King Hitter bat. The service provided by Hanif was exceptional. He really went out of his way to help me select the right bat. He was quick to respond to the many questions I had and even put together a review of the selected bats as I could not make it to his shop. Having received the bat I am over the moon, it picks and plays just as I was hoping. Top job from a top bloke. I would (and will) highly recommended Eclipse. Thanks for all you advice and assistance Hanif
Rob Warrilow February 18, 2020
I bought a TON Reserve Edition Virat Kohli PRO bat few months back and it was worth the buy. The product came in with a knock-in and oiling service and Hanif made sure that the product was shipped and pressed properly. When I first went into the nets with it, I was a bit tensed with the toe for those accidental yorkers but the way it is pressed, it was unbelievable. We can literally say Hanif as the best best doctor. I played a 50 over match last weekend and the result was imminent. The SG Test red ball was flying all over the park. The best part of the bat is its sweet spot, literally clears a 78mtr boundary without any effort at ease. Thanks a million Hanif for such a beautiful beast you’ve provided me with which I could score my 1st century of the season in the 1st match. If someone has any doubts about bats, they should see Hanif’s reviews and I would surely say that Hanif has the best products under his hood. Welldone and keep growing. All the best and my warm wishes to Hanif.
Agnibesh Paul February 18, 2020
Just bought a Sunny Gold Grade 1 edition cricket bat from Hanif. One word it's just amazing. It's just getting better and better day by day. What a sweet sound once you middle it. Plus a genuine service and genuine bat provided by Hanif. He is a genuine guy always up for suggestions and advices really on point and plus replies to your emails really quick hahaha! Great man, great products, great services. Cheers man. Looking forward to buy some new gears in future.
Tanay Hulsure January 25, 2020
I bought an MRF genius bat few months back and am very happy with quality of bat and service provided.Hanif is very helpful and made sure the bat was oiled and knocked as requested.So happy with product and service i have oredered another bat SG retro eagerly waiting for the same...
Sharjeel September 06, 2019
test
Even though I didn't get my MRF genius bat from EclipseAllSports, Hanif took time to look at my bat(pictures) and verify that it was original. Thank you Hanif, muh man!
Val Biswas July 24, 2019
I had a new bat from a shop which broke due to wind damage. I had been watching Hanifs reviews on facebook and reached out to him to find me a bat which would suit what I wanted. He sent me a few videos talking me through various options and in the end the Bas Commander was the one I chose. There were 2 bats to choose from and I asked Hanif to select me the one which he thought would be best. The bat arrived and I have used it for 3 weeks and it is absolutely fantastic. From start to finish Hanif has been brilliant, customer service is top notch and the time he has for you makes you feel like an extra special customer. Had a second bat break this week from the same shop, will be coming back to Hanif to select me something again. Can't recommend him enough!!! Thank you
James Pickard May 31, 2019
Hi Hanif I just get my hands on my bats (mrf grand edition and Sg sunny gold). I used them in the net session and they perform awesome. Want to congratulate you, you have my respect, an awesome service of oiling and knocking at very reasonable price. I suggest the people who are reading this post, should buy from Hanif. He is very patient, nice and very gentle to his customers. He has a plenty of knowledge and he gives you accurate information about every single product. It been pleasure to deal with you. Regards
Sandhu Jatt May 14, 2019
Hi Hanif Just want to thank you for all your help and world class knowledge of cricket bats, it was really nice meet you today and can not wait to get my hand on that amazing sunny legend cricket bat next week, the service was amazing, it make such a difference when actually holding and trying the bats out as I was going to get the MRF bat, but when I had the sunny legend in my hands I new it was the best bat for me, will be telling all the club now to come to you for cricket equipment, top man
Khalid April 23, 2019

Items 1 to 9 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13