Any Queries call me on 07932027684

Shopping Cart: £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Hanif is an absolute gent. Hands down the best customer service I’ve ever been on the receiving end of when purchasing cricket equipment. Initially I was unsure which bats I should be looking at but he quickly filtered down the options, noted all of my preferences and sent me individual photographs of the ones in question. Very polite and courteous and for that reason as well as his knowledge i’ll be back
Suhail Farooq March 10, 2021
I am so grateful to Hanif bro our relation started a year back when i approached him for bat repair over the phone even though i did not buy from him and he advised me full repair and process and it helped me with all my issues. second i needed a bat and he went after great lengths explaining and reasoning my needs .so much patience he has and helped me choose the best bat ..did all including knocking. protector . toe guard and shipped to me so fast. the best thing is you can contact Hanif bro anytime on wats app and he will reply. I have no words but admiration for his patience and humbleness. Thanks Hanif bro. wishing u all the best.
sunil v March 08, 2021
Just purchased the Moeen Ali SS bat ! Really excited thanks to Hanif @ eclipseAllSports from the moment I messaged And spoke I knew I was making the right choice ! Highly recommended! Thanks again !
Noveed akhtar March 14, 2021
I ordered 2 dsc bat grips, I’m extremely pleased with them and the high level of customer service I received from Hanif, I also found his bat review of the Dsc rubus really informative and help. I will definitely use Eclipse all sports again
Nick tyler January 01, 2021
I recently bought the DSC split 4.0, gloves and DSC split duffle bag from Hanif I'm very impressed with quality of the products I received all of the highest quality!! What I love is that Hanif helps to take the guess work out of buying cricket products online and how they are described in the videos is exactly what you get. Hanif took a lot if time out of his day to find me the right bat and his personal touch goes along way and never pressured me into going for a higher priced bat. I can't recommend his services enough!!
Paul Amphlett November 14, 2020
just bought HRS Gladiator cricket bat last week that was in offer. I loved the review of the bat and bought it straight away. I have received the bat now and honestly can say that its excellent and exactly as it was said on the video. Thank you Hanif. Keep up the good work.
atanu sinha September 26, 2020
Highly recommended & extremely satisfied with the purchase of RNS Encounter Bat; EXACTLY as described in the product page & the youtube reviews; Bats are unique : which is THE reason to buy from eclipse, -- as every bat is listed separately with their details, including finer points like #grains , specs, heartwood presence, any notts, exact weight etc; The online review of bats on youtube precisely helps review the bat & the "ping" & feel as well;
Arun Ganesh September 03, 2020
I bought my bat from hanif last year but have since purchased bats for my friends off him and new gloves. Quality service cant fault the help he gave me and always did a top quality job finding bats for us defo recommend him to all my friends now and will keep using him the bats we bought were all dsc range.
Kevin August 07, 2020
I recently bought a DSC Invincible range bat from Hanif and he couldn’t have been more helpful with bat selection. He never pushed to try and get a bigger sale but instead recommended which bat he thought was best from the selection of bats I was looking at. I would definitely return to buy from Hanif in the future, fantastic quality equipment in store and the best service I’ve ever had buying a cricket bat.
David Campbell June 19, 2020

Items 1 to 9 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14