Any Queries call me on 07932027684

Shopping Cart: £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 128 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Saw Hanif’s YouTube about “fake CA bats”. Never seen such behaviour so had to track him down. Took my two sons to the Showroom. Its a Batsman’s paradise. Told Hanif my budget was £500 for two good bats. Beauty of Eclipse is that Hanif let’s you give the bats a knock with an old ball to get a feel - try that in most other shops, you’d be asked to leave! My Lads tried loads but chose two SGs (£200 each) and then cheekily chose (me) a £100 DSC as a backup.(Hanif talked us out of buying more expensive better looking bats) After knocking-in (yes Hanif removed scuff-sheets to allow proper prep (oiling)) but gave us replacement sheets to apply afterwards, they absolutely “PING”. This Lad knows his stuff. Top value and honesty. Result. Nick Sutton
Nick Sutton May 21, 2021
The best company to purchase a bat hands down. I was unsure on the weight and bat I wanted and after narrowing down my choices Hanif sent videos on the weight and performance for each bat. This helped me tremendously in picking the bat that is perfect for my batting style. I would challenge anyone to find a place that gives better customer service and top quality bats.
Akaash Baiju April 23, 2021
Hanif is an absolute gent. Hands down the best customer service I’ve ever been on the receiving end of when purchasing cricket equipment. Initially I was unsure which bats I should be looking at but he quickly filtered down the options, noted all of my preferences and sent me individual photographs of the ones in question. Very polite and courteous and for that reason as well as his knowledge i’ll be back
Suhail Farooq March 10, 2021
I am so grateful to Hanif bro our relation started a year back when i approached him for bat repair over the phone even though i did not buy from him and he advised me full repair and process and it helped me with all my issues. second i needed a bat and he went after great lengths explaining and reasoning my needs .so much patience he has and helped me choose the best bat ..did all including knocking. protector . toe guard and shipped to me so fast. the best thing is you can contact Hanif bro anytime on wats app and he will reply. I have no words but admiration for his patience and humbleness. Thanks Hanif bro. wishing u all the best.
sunil v March 08, 2021
Just purchased the Moeen Ali SS bat ! Really excited thanks to Hanif @ eclipseAllSports from the moment I messaged And spoke I knew I was making the right choice ! Highly recommended! Thanks again !
Noveed akhtar March 14, 2021
I ordered 2 dsc bat grips, I’m extremely pleased with them and the high level of customer service I received from Hanif, I also found his bat review of the Dsc rubus really informative and help. I will definitely use Eclipse all sports again
Nick tyler January 01, 2021
I recently bought the DSC split 4.0, gloves and DSC split duffle bag from Hanif I'm very impressed with quality of the products I received all of the highest quality!! What I love is that Hanif helps to take the guess work out of buying cricket products online and how they are described in the videos is exactly what you get. Hanif took a lot if time out of his day to find me the right bat and his personal touch goes along way and never pressured me into going for a higher priced bat. I can't recommend his services enough!!
Paul Amphlett November 14, 2020
just bought HRS Gladiator cricket bat last week that was in offer. I loved the review of the bat and bought it straight away. I have received the bat now and honestly can say that its excellent and exactly as it was said on the video. Thank you Hanif. Keep up the good work.
atanu sinha September 26, 2020
Highly recommended & extremely satisfied with the purchase of RNS Encounter Bat; EXACTLY as described in the product page & the youtube reviews; Bats are unique : which is THE reason to buy from eclipse, -- as every bat is listed separately with their details, including finer points like #grains , specs, heartwood presence, any notts, exact weight etc; The online review of bats on youtube precisely helps review the bat & the "ping" & feel as well;
Arun Ganesh September 03, 2020

Items 1 to 9 of 128 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15